Staff Directory

Elizabeth Allen
Educators: Social Studies
Elizabeth.allen@lakeeriehigh.org

Born and raised in Akron, Ohio Ms. Allen is the oldest of three children.  She attended the University of Akron where she received... Read More

Ruth Bundy
Educators: Title Reduction Teacher
ruth.bundy@lakeeriehigh.org

Mrs. Bundy comes to Lake Erie International High School with over 20 years' experience in the educational field. She has taught at various... Read More

Susan Coccia
Educators: math
Susan.coccia@lakeeriehigh.org

Mrs. Coccia has been teaching math at Lake Erie for five years.  Teaching is her second career, having spent 10 years as a financial... Read More

Alexandra Cores
Educators: Intervention Specialist
alexandra.cores@lakeeriehigh.org

Miss Cores is an Intervention Specialist at Lake Erie International High School. She graduated Magna Cum Laude from the University of Akron... Read More

Elisheva Creve
Educators: Intervention Specialist
elisheva.creve@lakeeriehigh.org

Ms. Creve is an Intervention Specialist at Lake Erie International High School, a lifelong east side Clevelander, and the youngest of three... Read More

Jason Ferus
Educators: English/LA Teacher
jason.ferus@lakeeriehigh.org

Mr. Ferus is an English teacher and comes to Lake Erie International High School in his third year of instruction.  He graduated from... Read More

William Hammer
Educators: Science
William.hammer@lakeeriehigh.org

Mr. Hammer is the Science Teacher at Lake Erie International High School. He graduated with a Bachelor's Degree in Physics, including a... Read More

Helen Tingler
Educators: Title I Math
helen.tingler@lakeeriehigh.org

With a Bachelors in Math from Ohio Dominican University and Licensure through Notre Dame College, Ms. Tingler is very excited to... Read More